Reviews

Review
   April 26, 2019

I got into my appointment very quickly, no waiting! I was very satisfied with the end results.
   -helenh
Certified Review

 

Review
   April 26, 2019

Pleasant atmosphere, concern for a comfortable experience, and the friendly staff, makes this a dental office that excels!
   -darlenem
Certified Review

From Owner: Thank you Darlene, this is the type of review that just makes us smile and love what we do! See you again soon!

 

Review
   April 25, 2019

Awesome job once again
   -teannas
Certified Review

 

Review
   April 25, 2019

Best dental office there is.
   -brianp
Certified Review

From Owner: Thank you Brian! That made our day!

 

Review
   April 17, 2019

Like coming here very nice people that help in every way they can .. each person is #1 ..
   -jessicap
Certified Review

From Owner: Thank you so much Jessica! we love to see that #1!

 

Review
   April 14, 2019

Gentle dentist and hygienist, and I have never had a long wait.
   -kimp
Certified Review

 

Review
   April 12, 2019

Another great trip to the dentist!
   -bruceh
Certified Review

 

Review
   April 11, 2019

Pleased with the crown prep on April 10
   -granta
Certified Review

 

Review
   April 9, 2019

Danielle is very good and patient.
   -cherim
Certified Review

 

Review
   April 9, 2019

I had a broken tooth that had abcessed. I tried to call my dentist but they couldn’t help me. I tried another dentist in my town & they couldn’t help me. I finally decided to try the dental office in Didsbury. They were able to see me that same day. They were very concerned about me & gave me medication to treat the infection & will pull the tooth in 3 days! I’m so happy I called them & I highly recommend them!!
   -elisal
Certified Review

From Owner: We are so happy we could help Elisa! See you soon!

 

Review
   April 9, 2019

Great staff
   -catherinep
Certified Review

 

Review
   April 7, 2019

Once again, Dr. Krim and his assistants provided a comfortable and knowledgeable dental experience. Thank you!...it is appreciated.
   -darlenem
Certified Review

 

Review
   April 6, 2019

Thank you very much for the birthday good wishes!!!! A nice email surprise!!!!
   -sharonj
Certified Review

 

Review
   April 5, 2019

Thanks for the service
   -donp
Certified Review

 

Review
   April 2, 2019

Was very accomadating
   -kailag
Certified Review

 

Review
   March 30, 2019

VERY PLEASED
   -harolds
Certified Review

 

Review
   March 29, 2019

Excellent staff !! Always feel so welcome and comfortable !!
   -jodied
Certified Review

 

Review
   March 29, 2019

I thought the staff was very friendly and helpful
   -valr
Certified Review

 

Review
   March 28, 2019

I was very pleased with my first visit to your dental clinic. Thank you . Sharon
   -sharonj
Certified Review

 

Review
   March 26, 2019

Dr Chan is a wonderful dentist. I feel completely anxiety free when he is working on my teeth! Staff is friendly and helpful. I love the text reminders for appointments and responses after hours. Thank you for all you do!
   -marnier
Certified Review

 

Powered By

Your kind words help us help others.

If you enjoyed your experience with our practice, please select one or more of the review sites below, and tell us about it! It only takes a few minutes, and we appreciate your feedback.

If you need assistance, click here for easy instructions for reviewing us online.


yelp google yp ds n49


Appointment Request

Request an Appointment

Our Location

Find us on the map

Treatment Hours

DIDSBURY DENTAL CENTRE

Monday:

7:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday:

7:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Thursday:

8:00 am-7:00 pm

Friday:

7:00 am-3:00 pm

Saturday:

9:00 am-3:00 pm

***Two Saturday's per month

Sunday:

Closed