Reviews

Review
   February 11, 2019
Most people do not like dental appointments but all your staff make a visit a pleasure..
   -edwardf
Certified Review

 

Review
   February 11, 2019
Great customer service. Knowledgeable, caring, friendly staff!
   -richardf
Certified Review

 

Review
   February 10, 2019
I will be back on the 12th at 4:10
   -dianns
Certified Review

 

Review
   February 10, 2019
Clean, quiet and efficient. The staff was amazing with my kids! They were also very understanding about my husbands crazy schedule.
   -sarahb
Certified Review

 

Review
   February 9, 2019
Experience was great I was very surprised a all over great experience
   -roswithap
Certified Review

 

Review
   February 9, 2019
Friendly and knowledgable staff... very quick as well!
   -jolineb
Certified Review

 

Review
   February 8, 2019
Very polite and efficient . Make you feel comfortable and at ease. Need a dentist come 9n in check them out won't br didsapointed..
   -sandrah
Certified Review

 

Review
   February 8, 2019
Very comfortable experience with cheerful and knowledgeable people.
   -darlenem
Certified Review

 

Review
   February 7, 2019
Very fast and nice staff
   -joanap
Certified Review

 

Review
   February 7, 2019
Very nice and helpful
   -jessicap
Certified Review

 

Review
   February 6, 2019
The best thanks
   -russellc
Certified Review

 

Review
   February 5, 2019
I am very pleased. I am nervous about going to the dentist. Dental work is never fun, but their kindness and understanding of my concerns has made it easy enough to not only make another appointment for myself, but also for other members in my household.
   -teresas
Certified Review

 

Review
   February 5, 2019
..
   -gwens
Certified Review

 

Review
   February 5, 2019
As always, staff very caring & compassionate as well as knowledgeable. Makes it so much easier to go for dental care.
   -pamelam
Certified Review

 

Review
   February 4, 2019
Staff are friendly, courteous and professional and knowledgeable. Hygienist practises excellent infection control, clean and sterile technique. I appreciate the great tips and suggestions for better oral health. Staff explain things clearly. Thank you so much.
   -elainem
Certified Review

 

Review
   January 30, 2019
Great office! Staff are all very knowledgeable and kind
   -davis
Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

 

Review
   January 30, 2019
All of the staff members were very friendly and courteous. Dr jasewald( not spelt right) is very professional makes sure you are comfortable and not in any pain during fillings etc. As well as the rest of the staff provide exceptional customer service. Will recommend to friends and family
   -nathanl
Certified Review

 

Review
   January 29, 2019
Really friendly staff that made the time to see us, thank you
   -chaseb
Certified Review

 

Review
   January 29, 2019
A friendly professional environment. I felt cared for and welcome. Thank you all ????
   -dellal
Certified Review

 

Review
   January 27, 2019
As always, everyone at Didsbury Dental was exceptionally kind & caring. They make the experience so much easier!
   -pamelam
Certified Review

 

Powered By

Your kind words help us help others.

If you enjoyed your experience with our practice, please select one or more of the review sites below, and tell us about it! It only takes a few minutes, and we appreciate your feedback.

If you need assistance, click here for easy instructions for reviewing us online.


yelp google yp ds n49


Appointment Request

Request an Appointment

Our Location

Find us on the map

Hours of Operation

Treatment Hours

Primary Location

Monday:

7:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday:

7:00 am-7:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:00 am-7:00 pm

Thursday:

8:00 am-7:00 pm

Friday:

7:00 am-3:00 pm

Saturday:

9:00 am-3:00 pm

***Two Saturday's per month

Sunday:

Closed